ContinuityApp

Delete a Collaborator

Remove a collaborator from a project. The user will loose his right to see project resources and wont receive any other notification.

Auth&ACL

Users can access this API (collaborators cannot), via OAuth projects scope (or HTTP Basic Authentication for development purposes).

Definition

DELETE https://v1.continuityapp.ws/projects/<project_id>/collaborators/<collaborator_email>

Example request

$ curl https://v1.continuityapp.ws/projects/123456789123456789/collaborators/collaborator@continuityapp.com?oauth_token=<access_token>
    -X DELETE

Returns

A confirmation about collaborator deletion.

Example response

{
  "response": {
    "destroyed": true
  }
}

Errors

This API has an additional error code available:

Errors    
403 cannot_remove_collaborator The user you are removing as collaborator cannot be removed
comments powered by Disqus